Fairways Restaurant

Fairways restaurant is available during the golfing season on a daily basis.  We are also available for larger bookings and parties - year round - please contact Julie Knobloch at 250-542-0151 ext. 202.

Enjoy a meal or snack after golf or just drop by to take in the view from the patio and have a cold one - public is welcome.

We are available for all your catering & special event needs. Please contact the Administration Office at 250-542-0151. The Vernon Golf & Country Club would like to help make your occasion a memorable experience.

HOURS OF OPERTION:

Due to staff shortages in the kitchen
Fariways Restaurant Hours will be: 


Thurs. Aug. 15 - 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m
Fri. Aug. 16 - 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sat. Aug 17 - 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 18 - 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Mon. Aug. 19 - CLOSED
Tues. Aug. 20 - 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 21 - 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thrurs. Aug. 22 - 11 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 23 - 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 24 - TBA.
Sun. Aug. 25 - TBA
Mon. Aug. 26 - TBA
 

 


 

 

Menus

Fairways Updated Menu 2019

 

Fairways Breakfast Menu 2019